top of page

Hope for the Times to Come

” [...] Four gifted musicians dared to approach and invited us to accompany them in that area of music where the air is rare, that of performance and of excellence. They have decided to escalate one of the highest peaks of contemporary music: Quartet for the End of Time, the only chamber music work of the French composer Olivier Messiaen; an incursion into another dimension of music. One comes close to such a complex world with so much difficulty, but once entered, he is fascinated, overwhelmed by the spell, its mystery, the splendor revealed and from which one will not be able to detach from. [...] ”

                                                                                                        Maestro Remus Georgescu

                                                                                                                composer, conductor

bottom of page